Der Vorstand des WTB

WTB Vorstand

von links nach rechts: Marlies Roerdem, André Hesse, Volker Stoffel, Meik Battermann, Nancy Petersen, Dirk Petersen, Sabine Jensen

Geschäftsführerin Susanne Rechert fehlt

Name Funktion E-Mail
Volker Stoffel 1. Vorsitzender volker.stoffel@wyker-tb.de
Meik Battermann 2. Vorsitzender meik.battermann@wyker-tb.de
Susanne Rechert Geschäftsführerin susanne.rechert@wyker-tb.de
Nancy Petersen Sportwartin nancy.petersen@wyker-tb.de
André Hesse Kassenwart andre.hesse@wyker-tb.de
Sabine Jensen Beisitzerin sabine.jensen@wyker-tb.de
Dirk Petersen Schriftführer dirk.petersen@wyker-tb.de
Marlies Roerden marlies.roerden@wyker-tb.de